Staff

Dennis Kennedy
Founder & Chairman
National Diversity Council
dennis.kennedy@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Angeles Valenciano
Chief Executive Officer
National Diversity Council
angeles.valenciano@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Sofia Reed
Manager of Training, Development, and Regional Operations
National Diversity Council
sofia.reed@floridadiversitycouncil.org
Ameerah Mukayed
Senior Coordinator & Regional Communications Lead
National Diversity Council
ameerah.mukayed@floridadiversitycouncil.org
Raphael Parra
Coordinator
National Diversity Council
Raphael.parra@nationaldiversitycouncil.org
Kate Padula
Intern
National Diversity Council
kate.padula@nationaldiversitycouncil.org